Staff‎ > ‎

Staff Directory


Robb, Evan

Principal

robbe@clarke.k12.va.us

Tuttle, Kip

Assistant Principal

tuttlek@clarke.k12.va.us

Kidrick, Andre

School Safety Officer

kidricka@clarke.k12.va.us

Casey, Patrick

School Counselor

caseyp@clarke.k12.va.us

Sjostrom, Rick

School Counselor

sjostromr@clarke.k12.va.us   

Dale, Lisa

Registrar, Attendance, Bookkeeper and Guidance Secretary

dalel@clarke.k12.va.us

Kennicott, Chris

Secretary

kennicottc@clarke.k12.va.us

Stallsworth,Ivonne

Receptionist

stallsworthi@clarke.k12.va.us

Bosley, Michelle

School Nurse

bosleym@clarke.k12.va.us

Lawhorn, Vicki

Cafeteria Manager

lawhornv@clarke.k12.va.us

** Links below are to Class Websites (teacher name) & Email Addresses **

Adamski, Maureen

SPED Instructional Assistant

adamskim@clarke.k12.va.us

Blevins, Tracey

Special Education

blevinst@clarke.k12.va.us

Booker, Amanda

History/Social Studies

bookera@clarke.k12.va.us

Brendell, Janna

Choral Program

brendellj@clarke.k12.va.us

Brown, Mary Beth

French

brownmb@clarke.k12.va.us

Brown, Melissa

Special Education

brownme@clarke.k12.va.us

Brown, Tucker

Physical Education

brownt@clarke.k12.va.us

Burke, Debbie

SPED Instructional Assistant

burked@clarke.k12.va.us

Casey, Sarah

Physical Education

caseys@clarke.k12.va.us

Christakos, Debbie

History/Social Studies and History Department Chair

christakosd@clarke.k12.va.us

Cohen, Kathy

SPED Instructional Assistant

cohenk@clarke.k12.va.us

Daniels, Jim

Spanish and World Language Department Chair

danielsj@clarke.k12.va.us

Deem, Alysia

Librarian

deema@clarke.k12.va.us

Dehaven, Chandler

Science

dehavenc@clarke.k12.va.us

Dillon, Rebecca

Special Education

dillonr@clarke.k12.va.us

Doerwaldt, Werner

English

doerwaldtw@clarke.k12.va.us

Esslinger, Lynne

Reading Essentials

esslingerl@clarke.k12.va.us

Gett, Marissa

English

gettm@clarke.k12.va.us

Harp, Stephanie

Special Education

harps@clarke.k12.va.us

Hausammann, Patrick

ITRT - Division

hausammannp@clarke.k12.va.us

Hawes, Anna

Mathematics

hawesa@clarke.k12.va.us

Hays, Doni

Science and Science Department Chair

haysd@clarke.k12.va.us

Koplin, Alyssa

Special Education

koplina@clarke.k12.va.us

Lacey, Jamie

Instructional Assistant

laceyj@clarke.k12.va.us

Layton, Skyler

Mathematics

laytons@clarke.k12.va.us

Lichliter, Keith

Technology Electives

lichliterk@clarke.k12.va.us

Michael, Donna

English and English Department Chair

michaeld@clarke.k12.va.us

Miller, Erica

Crossroads Day Treatment Behavior Specialist

millere@clarke.k12.va.us

Miller, Liz

Science

millerel@clarke.k12.va.us

Reid, Amy

Spanish and Team 6 Leader

reida@clarke.k12.va.us

Risser, Todd

Mathematics and Mathematics Department Chair

rissert@clarke.k12.va.us

Rivera, Yvonne

English and History/Social Studies

riveray@clarke.k12.va.us

Rudolph, Jeff

SPED Instructional Assistant

rudolphj@clarke.k12.va.us

Sandala, Dennis

Mathematics and Team 8 Leader

sandalad@clarke.k12.va.us

Sandala, Katie

Mathematics

sandalak@clarke.k12.va.us

Smith, Amy

Mathematics

smitha@clarke.k12.va.us

Stenberg, Meredith

Art

stenbergm@clarke.k12.va.us

Strunk, Phil

History/Social Studies and Team 7 Leader

strunkp@clarke.k12.va.us

Takach, Joanne

SPED Instructional Assistant

takachj@clarke.k12.va.us

Taylor, Louis

Technology Electives

taylorl@clarke.k12.va.us

Thompson, Vicki

Science

thompsonv@clarke.k12.va.us

Waters, Patrick

Technology and STEM Electives

watersp@clarke.k12.va.us

Wilbourne, Jason

Career Explorations Electives

wilbournej@clarke.k12.va.us

Wilkerson, CJ

Band

wilkersonc@clarke.k12.va.us