Staff‎ > ‎

Staff Directory


Robb, Evan
Principalrobbe@clarke.k12.va.us
Tuttle, Kip Assistant Principaltuttlek@clarke.k12.va.us
Kidrick, Andre School Safety Officerkidricka@clarke.k12.va.us
Casey, Patrick    
 School Counselorcaseyp@clarke.k12.va.us
Sjostrom, Rick    

School Counselorsjostromr@clarke.k12.va.us
Kemp, Kim
Registrar, Attendance & Bookkeeperkempk@clarke.k12.va.us
Kennicott, Chris
Secretarykennicottc@clarke.k12.va.us
Heidenthal, Becky
Receptionistheidenthalr@clarke.k12.va.us
Cather, Robin
Nursecatherr@clarke.k12.va.us
Lawhorn, Vicki
Cafeteria Managerlawhornv@clarke.k12.va.us 




Batka, Jeremey Special Educationbatkaj@clarke.k12.va.us
Booker, Amanda
History/Social Studiesbookera@clarke.k12.va.us
Borger, David
Scienceborgerd@clarke.k12.va.us
Brown, Tucker Physical Educationbrownt@clarke.k12.va.us
           
  

Buchanan, Patricia Instructional Assistantbuchananp@clarke.k12.va.us
Burke, Debbie
Instructional Assistantburked@clarke.k12.va.us
Casey, Sarah    
 Physical Education    
caseys@clarke.k12.va.us
Christakos, Debbie
History/Social Studies and History Dept. Chair
christakosd@clarke.k12.va.us
Cohen, Kathy    
 Instructional Assistant
cohenk@clarke.k12.va.us
Daniels, Jim
Spanish and World Language Dept. Chairdanielsj@clarke.k12.va.us
Deem, Alysia
Librariandeema@clarke.k12.va.us
DeHaven, Chandler
 Science and Technology Electives    
dehavenc@clarke.k12.va.us 
Doerwaldt, Werner
Downing, Anthony

English
French
doerwaldtw@clarke.k12.va.us
downinga@clarke.k12.va.us

Esslinger, Lynne
English/Reading Essentialsesslingerl@clarke.k12.va.us

 

Harp, Stephanie


 

Special Education and Special Education Dept. Chair

 

harps@clarke.k12.va.us

Hawes, Anna    
 Mathematics
hawesa@clarke.k12.va.us
Hausammann, Patrick
ITRT - Divisionhausammannp@clarke.k12.va.us
Hays, Doni
Science and Science Dept. Chair
haysd@clarke.k12.va.us
Koplin, Alyssa
 Special Education
koplina@clarke.k12.va.us
Kosiorek, Beth
Mathematics and Mathematics Dept. Chairkosiorekb@clarke.k12.va.us
Lambert, Amanda    

Special Education
lamberta@clarke.k12.va.us

 

Michael, Donna
English and English Dept. Chairmichaeld@clarke.k12.va.us
Miller, Erica
Crossroads Day Treatment Behavior Specialistmillere@clarke.k12.va.us
Miller, Liz
English and Team 8 Leader
millerel@clarke.k12.va.us
Reid, Amy
Spanish and Team 6 Leaderreida@clarke.k12.va.us
Risser, Todd
Mathematicsrissert@clarke.k12.va.us
Rivera, Yvonne    

History/Social Studies
riveray@clarke.k12.va.us
Sandala, Dennis
Mathematicssandalad@clarke.k12.va.us
Schmohl, Chrissy
Art Electivesschmohlc@clarke.k12.va.us
Shapiro, Joel
Chorusshapiroj@clarke.k12.va.us
Snapp, Allyson    

Mathematics
snappa@clarke.k12.va.us

Strunk, Phil

History/Social Studies
strunkp@clarke.k12.va.us
Takach, Joanne
Instructional Assistanttakachj@clarke.k12.va.us
Taylor, Louis
Technology Electives
taylorl@clarke.k12.va.us
Thompson, Victoria
Sciencethompsonv@clarke.k12.va.us

Wilbourne, Jason        


Spectrum Electives

wilbournej@clarke.k12.va.us

Wilkerson, CJ
Bandwilkersonc@clarke.k12.va.us