Staff Directory

Administration

Robb, Evan | Principal robbe@clarke.k12.va.us

Tuttle, Kip | Assistant Principal tuttlek@clarke.k12.va.us

Dale, Lisa | Registrar & Secretary dalel@clarke.k12.va.us

Kennicott, Chris | Secretary kennicottc@clarke.k12.va.us

Stallsworth, Ivonne | Receptionist stallsworthi@clarke.k12.va.us

Bosley, Michelle | School Nurse bosleym@clarke.k12.va.us

Casey, Patrick | School Counselor caseyp@clarke.k12.va.us

McLeod, Jenelle | School Counselor mcleodj@clarke.k12.va.us

Kidrick, Andre | School Safety Officer kidricka@clarke.k12.va.us


Educators

Teachers names link to their class websites with welcome videos.

Adamski, Maureen | SPED Instructional Assistant adamskim@clarke.k12.va.us

Alger, Beth | SPED Instructional Assistant algerb@clarke.k12.va.us

Blevins, Tracey | Special Education blevinst@clarke.k12.va.us

Booker, Amanda | History/Social Studies, Department Chair bookera@clarke.k12.va.us

Brown, Tucker | Physical Education brownt@clarke.k12.va.us

Casey, Sarah | Physical Education caseys@clarke.k12.va.us

Christakos, Debbie | History/Social Studies christakosd@clarke.k12.va.us

Davis, Janine | English Language Learners (ELL) davisj@clarke.k12.va.us

Deem, Alysia | Librarian deema@clarke.k12.va.us

Doerwaldt, Werner | Career Explorations Electives doerwaldtw@clarke.k12.va.us

Esslinger, Lynne | Reading Essentials esslingerl@clarke.k12.va.us

Fleming, David | French flemingd@clarke.k12.va.us

Frame, Diana | Science | framed@clarke.k12.va.us

Gett, Marissa | English, Department Chair gettm@clarke.k12.va.us

Glymph, John | Special Education glymphj@clarke.k12.va.us

Grum, Beth | Special Education grumb@clarke.k12.va.us

Harp, Stephanie | Mathematics harps@clarke.k12.va.us

Hausammann, Patrick | ITRT - Division hausammannp@clarke.k12.va.us

Hays, Doni | Science, Department Chair haysd@clarke.k12.va.us

Large, Barbara | Mathematics largeb@clarke.k12.va.us

Layton, Skyler | Mathematics and Team 6 Leader laytons@clarke.k12.va.us

Logan, Amanda | Special Education, Department Chair logana@clarke.k12.va.us

Marzetta, Lauren | Agriscience marzettal@clarke.k12.va.us

Matheson, Ashley | Special Education / Intensive Behavioral Program mathesona@clarke.k12.va.us

Miller, Liz | Science millerel@clarke.k12.va.us

North, Elizabeth | Special Education northe@clarke.k12.va.us

Pittinger, Kim | English pittingerk@clarke.k12.va.us

Ratliff, Rachel | Mathematics ratliffr@clarke.k12.va.us

Reid, Amy | Spanish, Department Chair reida@clarke.k12.va.us

Reid, Paula | SPED Instructional Assistant reidp@clarke.k12.va.us

Risser, Todd | Mathematics, Department Chair rissert@clarke.k12.va.us

Shipman, Paula| English shipmanp@clarke.k12.va.us

Seekford, Pam | Graphic Arts seekfordp@clarke.k12.va.us

Smith, Amy | Mathematics smitha@clarke.k12.va.us

Stenberg, Meredith | Art stenbergm@clarke.k12.va.us

Strunk, Phil | History/Social Studies | strunkp@clarke.k12.va.us

Taylor, Louis | Technology Electives taylorl@clarke.k12.va.us

Thompson, Vicki | Science thompsonv@clarke.k12.va.us

Wilbourne, Jason | English & History/Social Studies wilbournej@clarke.k12.va.us

Wilkerson, CJ | Band Program wilkersonc@clarke.k12.va.us

Williams, Abigail | Choral Program williamsa@clarke.k12.va.us

Wood, Lorraine | SPED Instructional Assistant woodl@clarke.k12.va.us