Home > Our School > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Administration

Patrick White, Principal

whitep@clarke.k12.va.us


Yvonne Rivera, Assistant Principal

riveray@clarke.k12.va.us


André Kidrick, School Safety Officer

kidricka@clarke.k12.va.us

Rebecca Dalton, Secretary

daltonr@clarke.k12.va.us


Katie Holmes, Registrar & Secretary

holmesk@clarke.k12.va.us


Ivonne Stallsworth, Receptionist

stallsworthi@clarke.k12.va.us

Michelle Bosley, School Nurse

bosleym@clarke.k12.va.us


Patrick Casey, Lead School Counselor

caseyp@clarke.k12.va.us


Chanda Feathers, School Counselor

feathersc@clarke.k12.va.us

Educators

Alger, Beth SPED Instructional Assistant

algerb@clarke.k12.va.us


Anna, Colleen Mathematics

annac@clarke.k12.va.us


Bauknecht, Josie IBP Intern

bauknechtj@clarke.k12.va.us


Belzer, Lauren Agriscience

belzerl@clarke.k12.va.us


Blevins, Tracey Special Education

blevinst@clarke.k12.va.us


Booker, Amanda History/Social Studies*

bookera@clarke.k12.va.us


Brown, Melissa | Special Education*

brownme@clarke.k12.va.us


Carnell, Barbara English*

carnellb@clarke.k12.va.us


Casey, Sarah Physical Education

caseys@clarke.k12.va.us


Crouse, Jaclyn English

crousej@clarke.k12.va.us


Daisley, Shelley Library Media Center

daisleys@clarke.k12.va.us


Davis, Janine English Language Learning

davisj@clarke.k12.va.us


Doerwaldt, Werner Career Explorations

doerwaldtw@clarke.k12.va.us


Esslinger, Lynne Reading Essentials

esslingerl@clarke.k12.va.us

Glymph, John Special Education

glymphj@clarke.k12.va.us


Grubbs, Erica ISR

grubbse@clarke.k12.va.us


Grum, Beth Special Education

grume@clarke.k12.va.us


Harp, Stephanie Mathematics

harps@clarke.k12.va.us


Hausammann, Patrick ITRT

hausammannp@clarke.k12.va.us


Keefer, Ross History/Social Studies

keeferr@clarke.k12.va.us


Markward, Shane Physical Education

markwards@clarke.k12.va.us


Matheson, Ashley Special Education/IBP

mathesona@clarke.k12.va.us

Montgomery, Heather Special Education

montgomeryh@clarke.k12.va.us


O'Boyle, Mary Lou Special Education

oboylem@clarke.k12.va.us


Pittinger, Kim English

pittingerk@clarke.k12.va.us


Ratliff, Rachel Mathematics

ratliffr@clarke.k12.va.us


Reeve, Heather Science

reeveh@clarke.k12.va.us

Reid, Amy Spanish*

reida@clarke.k12.va.us


Reid, Paula Special Education Instructional Assistant

reidp@clarke.k12.va.us


Right, Chloe Special Education Instructional Assistant

rightc@clarke.k12.va.us


Smith, Amy Mathematics

smitha@clarke.k12.va.us


Snarsky, Kristi Choral Program

snarskyk@clarke.k12.va.us


Stenberg, Meredith Art

stenbergm@clarke.k12.va.us


Stewart, Lindsey English

stewartl@clarke.k12.va.us


Summers, Kelly History/Social Studies

summersk@clarke.k12.va.us


Taylor, Louis Technology Career & Technical Education (CTE)

taylorl@clarke.k12.va.us


Wilkerson, CJ Band Program

wilkersonc@clarke.k12.va.us


Winters, Taylor Science*

winterst@clarke.k12.va.us


Wood, Lorraine Special Education Instructional Assistant

woodl@clarke.k12.va.us

*Department Chair