Home > Our School > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Administration

Robb, Evan | Principal

robbe@clarke.k12.va.us


Tuttle, Kip | Assistant Principal

tuttlek@clarke.k12.va.us


Kidrick, André | School Safety Officer

kidricka@clarke.k12.va.us

Dale, Lisa | Registrar & Secretary

dalel@clarke.k12.va.us


Dalton, Rebecca | Secretary

daltonr@clarke.k12.va.us


Stallsworth, Ivonne | Receptionist

stallsworthi@clarke.k12.va.us

Bosley, Michelle | School Nurse

bosleym@clarke.k12.va.us


Casey, Patrick | School Counselor

caseyp@clarke.k12.va.us


Feathers, Chanda | School Counselor

feathersc@clarke.k12.va.us

Educators

Teachers names link to their class websites with welcome videos.

Adamski, Maureen | SPED Instructional Assistant

adamskim@clarke.k12.va.us


Alger, Beth | SPED Instructional Assistant

algerb@clarke.k12.va.us


Anna, Colleen | Math

annac@clarke.k12.va.us


Bauknecht, Josie | IBP Intern

bauknechtj@clarke.k12.va.us


Blevins, Tracey | Special Education

blevinst@clarke.k12.va.us


Booker, Amanda | History/Social Studies*

bookera@clarke.k12.va.us


Brown, Melissa | Special Education*

brownme@clarke.k12.va.us


Carnell, Barbara | English*

carnellb@clarke.k12.va.us


Casey, Sarah | Physical Education

caseys@clarke.k12.va.us


Christakos, Debbie | History/Social Studies

christakosd@clarke.k12.va.us


Crouse, Jaclyn | English

crousej@clarke.k12.va.us


Davis, Janine | English Language Learning

davisj@clarke.k12.va.us


Deem, Alysia | Librarian, Specialty Team Leader

deema@clarke.k12.va.us


Doerwaldt, Werner | Career Explorations Elective

doerwaldtw@clarke.k12.va.us


Esslinger, Lynne | Reading Essentials

esslingerl@clarke.k12.va.us

Pope, Carli | IBP Instructional Assistant

popec@clarke.k12.va.us


Ratliff, Rachel | Mathematics, Team 6 Leader

ratliffr@clarke.k12.va.us


Reid, Amy | Spanish*

reida@clarke.k12.va.us


Reid, Paula | Special Education Instructional Assistant

reidp@clarke.k12.va.us


Right, Chloe | Special Education Instructional Assistant

rightc@clarke.k12.va.us


Smith, Amy | Mathematics

smitha@clarke.k12.va.us


Snarsky, Kristi | Choral Program

snarskyk@clarke.k12.va.us


Stenberg, Meredith | Art

stenbergm@clarke.k12.va.us


Stewart, Lindsey | English, Social Studies

stewartl@clarke.k12.va.us


Taylor, Louis | Technology Career & Technical Education (CTE)

taylorl@clarke.k12.va.us


Thompson, Vicki | Science, Team 7 Leader

thompsonv@clarke.k12.va.us


Waters, Patrick | Science

watersp@clarke.k12.va.us


Wilbourne, Jason | History/Social Studies

wilbournej@clarke.k12.va.us


Wilkerson, CJ | Band Program

wilkersonc@clarke.k12.va.us


Wood, Lorraine | Special Education Instructional Assistant

woodl@clarke.k12.va.us

*Department Chair